Client Reviews

facebook logomortgagehqmortgagehq
5 Stars | 167 User Reviews
google logomortgagehqmortgagehq
4.9 Stars - Based on 259 User Reviews
Alastair Espie Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Alastair Espie
10/07/2021 - Google

Had a great experience with the team! They showed huge patience helping me through a less than straightforward settlement process. Highly recommend!

scott crowe Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
scott crowe
10/06/2021 - Google

Blandon and his team got us a fantastic loan. Exactly what we wanted, no hassles despite being a challenging applicationWould very highly recommend without hesitation, we will be repeat customers

Sean Warnock Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Sean Warnock
10/06/2021 - Google

Jack and Ray were top notch. Helped us get a better mortgage setup and future plan. Couldn’t recommend enough

Jessie Hackford Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Jessie Hackford
10/06/2021 - Google

Great service. Helped me to refix my mortgage rate.

Joe Whitinui Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Joe Whitinui
10/05/2021 - Google

Have dealt with Jack for a couple years now and he is always very helpful and proffessional, just recntly started talking with Frankie and also very helpful and professional. Always straight up and never any issues so you know where you are financially and what you need to do. Definately recommend Thanks for help and assistance guys, see you again.

Brendon Scott Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Brendon Scott
10/05/2021 - Google

Well, it was never going to be straight-forward going for lending during lockdown when everyone and their next-door neighbours has a similar idea at the same time. To say the banks were running slow, would be an understatement, yet Daniel & Fraser managed to navigate the hurdles and get 2 deals over the line for us in quite short timeframes.I particularly liked the way they remained professional through all the highs and lows, as well as knowing just what to say at just the right time.One of the deals was a fine line for that particular lender. It was impressive to see the way MHQ negotiated to achieve pre-approval. Adjusting the LVR by a few percent and other things I would not have thought of convinced the bank to approve the deal.

ANDREI ALBERT DIZON Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
ANDREI ALBERT DIZON
10/04/2021 - Google

Daniel and Fraser of mortgage HQ have been professional, addressed all my concerns and questions regarding many aspects and options of mortgage, and played crucial roles in my financial planning.They have gained my trust.I am looking to stay in touch and develop my portfolio.I definitely recommend them 👌

hugh matthewman Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
hugh matthewman
10/04/2021 - Google

I was told no by the bank. David from MHQ managed to get was a huge help getting my partner and I into our first home together.

Dodge Rochelle Lecciones Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Dodge Rochelle Lecciones
10/04/2021 - Google

I am very happy for the service I received from MortgageHQ, from Jack's team. I have been provided heaps of information to read and with that I was able to prepare myself during discussions/planning and helped me decide with their guidance the best approach to managing my mortgage at this stage. Although the national lockdown have delayed the process in settling my refinancing application, the team have been in touch with me the whole time giving assurance that they are still working with the bank. I am grateful for their help and would definitely recommend MortgageHQ to my family and friends.

Tabatha Vlug Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Tabatha Vlug
10/03/2021 - Google

Such a positive experience. Quick to respond and answer all my questions, professional and friendly and made the process so easy. I would definitely use them in future.

Rob Eden Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Rob Eden
10/03/2021 - Google

Absolutely awesome team who really take the guesswork out of mortgage's and all the processes around it. Can't recommend them highly enough.

TINA ZHU Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
TINA ZHU
10/01/2021 - Google

Very professional services provided by Zhiyang

MF Wang Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
MF Wang
10/01/2021 - Google

Zhiyang and the team are not only the ordinary mortgage brokers, they have also become my trusted advisors. Zhiyang is very knowledgable and understands how to help customers to achieve long term goals which is invaluable to me. Zhiyang is also super patient, approachable and has the ability to explain complex concept in an easy to understand manner. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Mhq.

Marissa Menezes Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Marissa Menezes
9/30/2021 - Google

Dylan from MortgageHQ was very experienced in the field and was able to provide us with a range of options that helped achieve our goals. Highly recommend.

Peter Roberts Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Peter Roberts
9/30/2021 - Google

Great team, great technology

Darren Tan Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Darren Tan
9/30/2021 - Google

MortgageHQ is more than your typical mortgage broker. They have helped me to review my portfolio, find out my needs and recommend ways and strategies to fully optimise lending and investments. Would definitely recommend them to anyone who is open to maximising their portfolio.

Daniel Cunningham Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Daniel Cunningham
9/30/2021 - Google

David from Mortgagehq has been excellent to work with. He patiently worked through our scenario and managed to secure a good deal for us. I would definitely recommend Mortgagehq to others.

Nicola Rankin Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Nicola Rankin
9/08/2021 - Google

MortgageHq has truly been a font of knowledge about all things mortgage and figuring out how to make it work.Dan has been so fantastic to deal with in every way. Friendly, super knowledgable, and comes up with all the options to make a deal work.Can't recommend him highly enough!

Edmund Yeung Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Edmund Yeung
9/08/2021 - Google

The guys at MHQ really helped me by explaining some basics to a newbie like me, and to structure my mortgage in a way to enable me to keep purchasing more investment properties.

Katherine Lee Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Katherine Lee
9/02/2021 - Google

Big thanks to Zhiyang! If there was a 10 star button, I would certainly give them that. Excellent services with the quickest response and turn around time! I have worked with 3 other mortgage brokers but Mortgage HQ has truely been the best. Other brokers struggled to get the amount I wanted to borrow but mortgage HQ has processed it without any doubt and got it approved within very short time. Special shout out to Zhiyang, who has been a wonderful partner, replied and checked documents even at 12-1am in the morning to ensure everything is fine as my mortgage was very urgent. And Alejandro has been a great support along the process.I would definitely recommend mortgage HQ as it was truly a life changing experience (well they got me the house when everyone else couldn’t).Thank you to the whole crew!Kind regards, Katherine.

Ming Yun Chan Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Ming Yun Chan
8/26/2021 - Google

Spent time with me to explain so that I fully understood the situation and their advice. Happy with the service.

Ronald Wibowo Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Ronald Wibowo
8/19/2021 - Google

The initial intention was only to get a second advice on how we can expand our property investment goals. It turned out that Jack even took the time to review our existing mortgages structure and provided us with a personalised financial advice to restructure our mortgages. We needed up choosing Jack as our new mortgage brooker. Jack has a great knowledge about property investment, always transparent and being open of the pros and cons of each option. We are currently working with Jack on getting the next investment property. Thank you MortgageHQ!

Valdina Campbell Avatar
4 out of 5 stars
Valdina Campbell
8/11/2021 - Google

Our case was unique which required some real hussle inwhich Zhiyang delivered on. We appreciate all his hard work and follow up. Thank you Zhiyang and team for all your hard work, much appreciated.

Flynny Weddings Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Flynny Weddings
8/09/2021 - Google

Huge thanks to Zhiyang and Fraser for sorting this for us, got a good result and easy guys to deal with. Thank you!

Maria Batters Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Maria Batters
8/05/2021 - Google

I highly recommend Jeremy Grey from mortgagehq. He is really knowledgeable, friendly and enthusiastic. I’ve never once felt pressured and I know that he knows his stuff. He has great ideas and suggestions and works for you the client. He really does go over and above and ensures you are getting what you need/want. If you are looking for someone to assist you with any mortgage needs get in contact with Jeremy.

Timothy Ho Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Timothy Ho
8/04/2021 - Google

We received great advice from Zhiyang regarding the loan application process and the structuring of our home loan. He was very patient in helping us get an approved home loan for our non-standard contract. We also appreciated his responses to our many queries throughoutthe process.

Lauren Walsh-McDonnell Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Lauren Walsh-McDonnell
8/04/2021 - Google

We have been using mortgageHQ for the past 5 years and find their service to be fuss free (especially for the time poor), service is very well explained and beneficial in terms of providing the best outcome for my financial need. Would highly recommend.

Ash Mac Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Ash Mac
7/28/2021 - Google

Everything we discussed, Mortgage HQ did. I am more than impressed and have achieved my shot term property goals with Zhiyang and Kevin's help. They are a professional Dream team! I am beyond happy I chose Mortgage HQ.

Jade Hamilton Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Jade Hamilton
7/21/2021 - Google

These guys are very good at what they do. They push hard to achieve results. Thier people are relatable and reliable.

Karen Taufa Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Karen Taufa
7/21/2021 - Google

The guys at mortgagehq are fantastic! I was looked after by Will who took care of refixing our mortgage rates and scoring us a cashback offer! Second person to acknowledge is Dylan who had the task of looking at our financial position so we could be in the best position to sell our house and be able to buy another one. We nearly made a fatal mistake in selling our house without being properly informed and thats where Dylan comes in with all his extensive knowledge and wisdom. Bottom line: I have finally found mortgage brokers I can trust! Thanks guys!

Marilyn Menezes Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Marilyn Menezes
7/14/2021 - Google

We had an amazing experience with Dylan from MortgageHQ. He took the time to understand our situation and broke down the process and numbers for us so that we could make an informed decision. The whole process was easy and professional!

Laure et Laurent Chisaka Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Laure et Laurent Chisaka
7/13/2021 - Google

As usual we received some great advice and support when it was time to review our current mortgage situation. The newsletters are always a great source of information. We are glad to have mortgagehq on our side to answer all our home mortgage questions and be the liaison with our bank.

Ben Cook Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Ben Cook
7/09/2021 - Google

Frankie / Blandon, and the team at Mortgage HQ have always been professional, prompt and provided me with the best interest rates for my personal situation.Highly recommended A++

Edmond Wu Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Edmond Wu
7/07/2021 - Google

Great and professional services provided by these guys. Blandon, Yang, Ray and Frankie always provide excellent advices and quick response. Highly recommended.

Lanz H Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Lanz H
7/06/2021 - Google

This is the 3rd time we’ve used mortgagehq and once again they have delivered a favourable outcome for us. Thanks team! Appreciate your help as always 🙂

Mary P Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Mary P
7/06/2021 - Google

Zhiyang has been very helpful in our property investment journey. Love having someone in our team that helps us understand our situation (goals and borrowing capacity) and gives tips on how we can grow our portfolio further. Both Zhiyang and Fraser are very responsive and made our first investment property purchase a breeze. Highly recommend MortgageHQ for their service and knowledge! 😊

Andrew Davies Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Andrew Davies
7/06/2021 - Google

We dealt with Jack from Mortgage HQ, he was amazing to deal with throughout the process of getting a mortgage for our new house. Prompt, efficient and always willing to share his advice on the best structure. Very happy with the end result.Thanks Jack and the Mortgage HQ team

Joelle Pretorius Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Joelle Pretorius
7/06/2021 - Google

I've been wanting someone to open my eyes to the possibilities that exist in my equity and property. Not just someone who will do what I ask them because I don't know what to ask! I needed someone to sow idea seeds then equip me. I found all this in Mortgage HQ - first via their YouTube channel and then through the actual team members who have spent time understanding my specific situation and work out next steps with me.I cannot recommend them highly enough.

Leif Fredricsen Avatar
4 out of 5 stars
Leif Fredricsen
7/06/2021 - Google

Jack Dray and the team at MHQ were very responsive when action was required to be taken to meet my mortgage needs. Jack worked to understand my situation and develop a strategy for this purchase & my next. I thoroughly recommend MHQ.

Kylee Hanlon-Judd Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Kylee Hanlon-Judd
6/29/2021 - Google

Ray and Daniel really helped us get the most from our mortgage. A great team. Would highly recommend these guys. We'll be back!

Rohit Kumar Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Rohit Kumar
6/29/2021 - Google

Dylan has been awesome to deal with and is geared with in-depth knowledge. We achieved what we wanted to!! Can't fault it.

jenksand Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
jenksand
6/29/2021 - Google

Dealt with Alejandro. Super response to emails. Secured some great rates for us. Cheers fellas!!

Sophia Seaton Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Sophia Seaton
6/15/2021 - Google

The team were really knowledgeable, always happy to help us and explain things to first home buyers and we learned a lot! Definitely recommend them to anyone wanting mortgage advice and assistance, and highly recommend their YouTube channel as well!

Mel Z Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Mel Z
6/13/2021 - Google

These guys are amazing, very efficient, quick and so easy to deal with. Simon was super helpful and made our process very smooth and easy! Thanks so much! Much appreciated!

Russell Page-Wood Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Russell Page-Wood
6/13/2021 - Google

Jeremy and the team at mortgage hq were extremely helpful when looking to refinance our mortgage for a planned renovation. They helped with providing sound advice on understanding our financial position and ability to service as well as the best way to structure our loan. I would recommend them to anyone looking for help with bank lending.

Michael Wright Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Michael Wright
6/13/2021 - Google

Great Support and easy to deal with.

Glen Smith Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Glen Smith
6/13/2021 - Google

Mortgage HQ was recommended to me by someone in the industry. I had never used a mortgage broker before but I had no doubt from the start that I was in the hands of professionals. I cannot recommend Blandon and his team highly enough.

Amber Ward Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Amber Ward
6/13/2021 - Google

I don’t have experience with other mortgage advisors however can’t say enough good things about Zhiyang and Ray from MHQ. I initially contacted MHQ when we were looking to purchase an investment property, and I wondered what options were out there that might work better for us than our current bank. We didn’t proceed at that time because I felt the timing was too tight, however MHQ followed up with me a number of months later and prompted a review of our situation.Zhiyang and Ray took the time to address any queries or concerns we had, and patiently explained things more than once if we didn’t quite ‘get it’.Ultimately MHQ did all the hard work and we ended up switching banks to better support our long-term goal. They negotiated better rates, better terms, and made the whole process really easy and seamless.Everything right from initial contact was super easy, I would highly recommend.

V Naidu Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
V Naidu
6/12/2021 - Google

Thanks to Blandon and the team for their excellent professional service and making sure everything flowed smoothly. Highly recommended!

Melanie Z Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Melanie Z
6/11/2021 - Google

These guys are amazing, very efficient, quick and so easy to deal with. Simon was super helpful and made our process very smooth and easy! Thanks so much! Much appreciated!

Jared Cooney Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Jared Cooney
6/09/2021 - Google

Jeremy and Cairo have both been very helpful in helping us get a Reno top up and refinancing. They communicate well and are very knowledgeable and professional.We will continue to use and recommend mortgagehq, thanks for your help!J&L

MaQz A Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
MaQz A
6/09/2021 - Google

Dealt with Jeremy & Yang. Both got my loan over the line and went the extra mile. Definitely will be recommending my family and friends in the future!

Nico Burns Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Nico Burns
6/09/2021 - Google

A great service when renewing your next fixed term.. We highly recommend MortgageHQ.

Patrick Yeung Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Patrick Yeung
6/07/2021 - Google

Great services provided by the MortgageHQ team! Frankie and Jack provided excellent advise and services for my mortgage restructure. They are also very patient in explaining everything ! Blandon's videos are great to watch too! Highly recommended!

Matthew Franks Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Matthew Franks
5/26/2021 - Google

I would highly recommend MortgageHQ and especially David Chamberlain and his colleague Yang. We did not have the easiest application which was further complicated by my partner's residency visa/status along with other properties and LVR's in the mix. A highly approachable team with a pragmatic approach to our problem which led to a really successful outcome. I would have no hesitation to recommend in recommending David and his team.

David Lelo Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
David Lelo
5/25/2021 - Google

These guys and gals are always super helpful. Very impressed and happy with the way they run their business and client relationships. Can highly recommend them to anyone wanting mortgage advice and assistance

Shaun Sum Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Shaun Sum
5/25/2021 - Google

Dylan and the team were great to work with - always professional and explained everything well, and always easy to get ahold of regarding any queries that I had. Thanks for your help and looking forward to working with the MortgageHQ team again.

Matt Sandford Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Matt Sandford
5/25/2021 - Google

Had a fantastic experience with mortgagehq! Jack was always super helpful and fast! Made the whole process really easy and delivered a fantastic result. Highly recommend!

Sophie Hickmer Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Sophie Hickmer
5/20/2021 - Google

Such a fantastic service. We have recently had support in applying a new rate to our mortgage - mortgagehq initiated contact and let us know our term was almost up & did all of the work from here, with clear and effective communication. This was the most simple re-fix possible! Thanks Franke.

mark vs Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
mark vs
5/19/2021 - Google

MortgageHQ have helped me over several years with consistently good service and add a lot more value than just a pure mortgage broker would. They have offered great advice and guidance alongside their brokering services.

Kyung-Tae Park Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Kyung-Tae Park
5/12/2021 - Google

I’ve gone through the banks and another broker and never felt very comfortable. Zhi was excellent all the way through always made us feel comfortable. I’m stoked with the result and how easy it was.

Modi Narendraa Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Modi Narendraa
5/12/2021 - Google

It was pleasure working with Zhiyang and team.. hope to keep working in futureThanks guys

Donovan Hay Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Donovan Hay
5/11/2021 - Google

Only use MortgageHQ for the best results! They negotiate the best interest rates and you really feel you have an awesome team behind you every step of the way!

David Chan Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
David Chan
5/10/2021 - Google

Looking for Mortgage via Mortgagehq was a very easy process, just provide the document they ask for and leave it for them to process and advise. I would recomend anyone who is looking for a mortgage broker to go through them.

David Candy Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
David Candy
5/09/2021 - Google

The team at mortgagehq was easy to deal with and responsive to emails and phone calls. Made things easy to understand when we had questions. Would recommend to anyone looking to get a mortgage.

Marie Su'a Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Marie Su'a
5/06/2021 - Google

Replied to an email and in no time at all, my mortgage was refixed and potential savings not to mention years OFF my mortgage repayment schedule were finalised and organised. Alejandro was easy to communicate with and very efficient.I am usually a bit hesitant about this sort of thing, but if I hadn't responded I would not be reaping the benefits. Thank you mortgagehq for the awesome service.

Bryar Faamalepe Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Bryar Faamalepe
5/06/2021 - Google

Daniel helped us with our first home and we're super greatful! He was an absolute legend and put us at ease with everything - communication was great & open. Thanks heaps Daniel & Mortgagehq team 🙂

Colin Briscoe Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Colin Briscoe
4/29/2021 - Google

So easy to deal with and achieved desired outcome. Thanks so much.

Tet Serafica Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Tet Serafica
4/22/2021 - Google

It was the best decision moving to Mortgage HQ. The whole process has been very smooth, we had great experiences with the whole team from Jared to Zhiyang to Yang. Zhiyang was very knowledgeable and gave us great advice and was very motivating. We ended up sorting our mortgage refinance and getting sorted for a new property promptly through his advise. Communication is superb! We definitely recommend Zhiyang and the rest of the team!

Amy Thurlow Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Amy Thurlow
4/22/2021 - Google

Jack was an amazing advisor when purchasing our first home. His help and guidance when navigating the home loan process was hugely appreciated, especially since it's already a confusing and at times stressful ordeal. He was always easy to get in touch with, was great at making sure we understood everything, and always had our back.We'd definitely recommend Jack and the MortgageHQ team to all friends and family. Thank you again!

Tate Evans Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Tate Evans
4/22/2021 - Google

Nothing was too difficult for David and Shanel. Supported me through the preapproval process all the way through to settlement (well over a year). Always willing to go the extra mile. Thank you guys!

Tony Owen Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Tony Owen
4/22/2021 - Google

Always quick to respond and explore all options for mortgages and circumstances.Much appreciated thanks

Mukesh Gholiya Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Mukesh Gholiya
4/22/2021 - Google

This is for Jack and Frankie, you guys are legends.I cant thank you guys enough, both are extremely good at their job, very professional, awesomely responsive.They got my approval for my home loan faster than I could believe.Before them I was dealing straight with the bank, it wasn't a happy process so I looked for alternatives. I was referred to MHQ by my friend who also got approval from MHQ.So I contacted these guys and they've done wonders. I recommend MHQ 100% and I recommend Jack and Frankie 1000%. I think they deserve pay rise and promotion. God bless you guys.

Amy Hanson Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Amy Hanson
4/13/2021 - Google

Dylan was great at helping me with my mortgage application. This was my first home and I had no knowledge of the process but he was great at explaining everything and guiding me through the process. Working with Dylan made the process stress free - I highly recommend the team at MortgageHQ!

Dom Roe Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Dom Roe
4/13/2021 - Google

Daniel was very professional and helpful with our mortgage.

PBA Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
PBA
4/13/2021 - Google

Thank you Dylan! You made shifting our mortgage to a bank so seamless! We really appreciate your care and support in guiding us through so the many unknowns in doing so. The process took 3 weeks from start to finish, due to fast communication, follow up and advice. I highly recommend Dylan as your as a go to person for your mortgage needs. Just magic!

Billy Bui Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Billy Bui
4/13/2021 - Google

Dylan and the team at MortgageHQ were great. Clear and prompt communication, sound advice and delivered within some tight timeframes.This is the second time we have used MortgageHQ and they were just as professional and friendly as the first time.

Kathryn Foley Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Kathryn Foley
4/13/2021 - Google

First time using a broker and really pleased we did. Zhi was easy and knowledgeable to deal with and helped us find a lender that could work with our requirements when we were under pressure with an auction date looming. Thanks

Max C Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Max C
4/13/2021 - Google

Thanks to Frankie and the team for refixing and topping up my mortgage, the outcome was more than I expected. Would highly recommend, two thumbs up team!

Ant Woon Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Ant Woon
4/13/2021 - Google

Zihang and Ray have been awesome they have completely changed my property portfolio and shown me a heck of a lot in the short time I've been with them Im glad I reached out after watching Blandon on YouTube I'm excited about the future with these guys.

Manda Prasad Kumar Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Manda Prasad Kumar
4/13/2021 - Google

I just want to take a moment to thank Jeremy and his team for all their help during my first home hunt process. Jeremy’s wealth of knowledge on the finance stuff is stunning. I always enjoyed and learned on our discussions. He shown lots of patience under many circumstances. The whole process of organizing finance for me, he made it look easy though it is much more complicated. Though I was bugging him with multiple emails for different properties, he was responded to every single email on time, never missed one. I look forward to working with him in the future. Thanks Jeremy for all your help.

Vivien Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Vivien
4/13/2021 - Google

Blandon's team is amazing ! Zhiyang and Ray had helped me to get my lending approved when I was stuck with my first broker who said it was impossible. And later Frankie helped me to restructure my loan with a better rate. The entire process was smooth and fast. Thank you so much guys !

Sailesh & Asha Vaidya Avatar
4 out of 5 stars
Sailesh & Asha Vaidya
4/13/2021 - Google

Will was very good to deal with. I was extremely busy during the festive season and didn’t get back to Will when I said I was going to but Will was extremely professional and helped us getting the best rates.Thanks for all your help Will!

michelle t Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
michelle t
3/13/2021 - Google

I have had the easiest time renewing our mortgage. I am very impressed with Zhiyang & Frankie, they made the process so simple and were there to answer any questions and provided confident advice.They found us a great rate, far better deal then I ever would've.They put our money to much better use.Thank you so much guys you were amazing, far less stress with a great outcome

Angel Carvajal Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Angel Carvajal
3/13/2021 - Google

Zhiyang has been great to work with. Knowledgable and works around the time availability of his clients. He offers genuine advice that can help people like me achieve their goals in the house market, both residential and investments. Highly recommended +++

Damien Ieriko Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Damien Ieriko
3/13/2021 - Google

Always a pleasure dealing with mortgagehq.

Nick Pauling Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Nick Pauling
3/13/2021 - Google

Found a property at possibly the most difficult time of the year, between Christmas and New Years. Jack and the MortgageHQ team answered my queries and questions on New Years Eve and Jack was in contact and processing my application over New Years on the 1-3rd Jan while everyone else was on holiday. Jack provided great service through the preapproval process, as well as great advice, promptly processed applications and kept me up to date at each stage. It felt as though he was on the same team, I could trust him with my best interests, and I wasn't just another call to make or applic. to process. Wouldn't hesitate to go through MortgageHQ and specifically Jack again when we decide to find the next property. Thank you for all your help and support, will most definitely be in touch in future. Cheers

Deepak Gaur Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Deepak Gaur
3/13/2021 - Google

The mortgage process was a breeze with MortgageHQ, the advisor Dylan was very helpful and explained the process thoroughly. Happy with their service.

Ray Wang Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Ray Wang
3/13/2021 - Google

Jack helped me get finance for my first investment property - he was resourceful and responsive. Will definitely continue to work with the mortgagehq team!

Ron Chan Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Ron Chan
3/13/2021 - Google

Nice working with Zhiyang, super professional and friendly. Literally nothing more you can ask from a professional service like Mortgagehq.

Olivia Macaulay Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Olivia Macaulay
3/13/2021 - Google

We would like to thank Dylan for helping for us while getting our first mortgage. Dylan went above and beyond for us, during a very busy time of year. He was always willing to talk things through and made the whole process far less stressful! Highly recommend Dylan as a mortgage adviser!

Sarah Chung Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Sarah Chung
3/13/2021 - Google

The team made it simple and easy during the long and tedious journey of purchasing a home. Daniel was always very responsive and clear in his communication which was a huge help. Having them do the heavy lifting with the bank made the process much more enjoyable. Without question, I would recommend Mortgage HQ.

Jonathan Chen Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Jonathan Chen
3/13/2021 - Google

Zhiyang and Yang were excellent in sorting out our new mortgage. Zhiyang in particular was on the ball and super proactive, always flexible with my work commitments getting in the way of appointments too. Very happy with their service, and looking forward to taking an even more proactive approach to our finances. Would recommend them to you, as I have to our friends who are in the market.

Sudesh Goundar Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Sudesh Goundar
2/13/2021 - Google

I would like to sincerely thank David Chamberlain and Fraser at mortgagehq for assisting us on our new property purchase..

Callum Chalmers Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Callum Chalmers
2/13/2021 - Google

Daniel was a fantastic broker who made the process simple. He was always available to chat and helped us get our mortgage through quickly over the busy Christmas period. He gave us great advice. Mortgage HQ is a holistic service that also offers financial advice and webinars on how to build your property portfolio. Great for first home buyers trying to get on the ladder.

Wei Liang Wu Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Wei Liang Wu
2/13/2021 - Google

Frankie is a very nice and professional person who helps me the home load, very recommend.

Cathy Puna-Samuel Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Cathy Puna-Samuel
2/13/2021 - Google

My experience with mortgagehq, Alejandro made things easy and less stressful.When I didn't understand parts of the process Alejandro made things easy, understandable and didn't give up on us. Always keeping us updated throughout each step and never was he impatient. Thank you so much for all your hard work Alejandro. Look forward till next time 👍😊.

Andrew Li Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Andrew Li
2/13/2021 - Google

Got my house refinanced through MortgageHQ. Great team, great people. Process was quick and easy. Would definitely recommend them.

Dan E Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Dan E
2/13/2021 - Google

We had Jack as our broker. In the crazy Covid time’s, he walked us through our first mortgage, and gotten Pre approval from the bank in 4x days and had everything sorted for us to ensure we were prepared for the auction, which we won & had all settled in time. Would highly recommend!

Emma Chen Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Emma Chen
2/13/2021 - Google

This is our second time using mortgagehq, Blandon and team were very helpful providing options and explaining the different loan structure.

Nicola Poad Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Nicola Poad
2/13/2021 - Google

We have been extremely happy with the service provided by Mortage HQ, have always kept us informed of updates through the refinance process.Also have helped with securing us a better deal on insurance.Highly recommend.

Agilan Vimalathas Avatar
4 out of 5 stars
Agilan Vimalathas
2/13/2021 - Google

Great job!. Very informative! Will & Dave gave us very helpful advice on our mortgage to optimize our loan and repayment structure.Helped us with the advice which a bank would have told us to pay off the loan faster!

Desmond Benefield Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Desmond Benefield
2/13/2021 - Google

Hi,mortgagehq guided and were a big help with the purchase of our first home. Dave and Fraser particularly were great, responsive and very professional. I do recommend these guys for anyone looking for a broker.If I do make another purchase, I will be using their services again.Thank you very much!

Theresa Wang Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Theresa Wang
2/13/2021 - Google

I have been with Mortgagehq for 3 years.They are really professional and acting on behalf of me. With the new structure of my loan I had my loan repayment cut by 33%.

Neeraj Kashyap Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Neeraj Kashyap
2/13/2021 - Google

Zhiyang has been super professional & very proactive and was tremendous support helping us with our refinancing. Would not hesitate in recommending these guys for all your mortgage needs !!!

Zhiyang Cheng Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Zhiyang Cheng
2/13/2021 - Google

I would highly recommend Dylan Brooks to anyone seeking a Mortgage Advisor. He will make sure you are well looked after by providing the most excellent service and advice.

Bau Williams Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Bau Williams
2/13/2021 - Google

Great and prompt service, very informative and pleasant to work with. We worked with Zihang and Blandon. Thank you guys for your wonderful advice along the way. We couldn't have done it without your expertise and tremendous support to the end.We do highly recommend your service.Zhiyang you are the best! Thank you!!

Meg HURRELL Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Meg HURRELL
2/13/2021 - Google

David made the whole refi process easy and provided great assistance to our complex situation. David was friendly and my partner and I greatly appreciated the high level of communication throughout from both him and Shanel. I will be recommending David and team and will definitely use mortgage hq again in the future.

Reha Patel Avatar
4 out of 5 stars
Reha Patel
2/13/2021 - Google

Zhiyang was really helpful throughout the process and gave us great advice in regards to structuring our mortgage.

Victoria Shin Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Victoria Shin
2/13/2021 - Google

Great service even during the busy holiday season. We really appreciate it!! Thank you so much!

Tim Naik Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Tim Naik
1/14/2021 - Google

Raise your hand if this process is normally an anxious one! We had our hiccups initially (I suspect it is due to the insane market at the end of 2020) but when crunch time came, Blandon, David Chamberlain, and Yang really pulled through. Thanks everyone!

Michael Arthur Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Michael Arthur
1/14/2021 - Google

I really couldn't imagine going through the mortgage process without mhq. The level of advice and care taken is above and beyond. I recommend these mhq to all my friends!

tracy ji Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
tracy ji
1/14/2021 - Google

Ray Wang has done a great job! He is very helpful and patinet. Easy to commucation. I will definitely choice him as my mortgage broker when I purchase house next time.

Dominic Delaney Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Dominic Delaney
1/14/2021 - Google

We have used Mortgage HQ a few times now and the service has always been outstanding.Thanks to Daniel with helping us get a great rate on our mortgage .Why would we go anywhere else !

Samdanae Imran Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Samdanae Imran
1/13/2021 - Google

Probably the best and most realistic financial advice we've ever been given. We've also been given a lot of support and strategies that were tailored to our situation. We've already recommended Blandon several times to others because he has shown us opportunities that we didn't know existed. Thank you

Kim Ng Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Kim Ng
1/13/2021 - Google

Blandon offers excellent professional financial advice. His team including Frankie Su are exceptionally responsive and works hard and quickly to get you the best deal. I'm sticking with Them!

Ronan shun Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Ronan shun
1/13/2021 - Google

It was great dealing with Frankie and Zhiyang. They were pro-active, honest, informative and straightforward. Highly recommend this team.

Chris Hipolito Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Chris Hipolito
12/21/2020 - Google

We would like to sincerely say a massive thank you to Dylan and the Mortgage HQ team. We worked with Dylan in the last couple months and he was tremendous from the start. Being a first home buyer, there are a lot of unknowns. Dylan made sure to explain and guide us throughout the process and we definitely could not have gotten this far without his help. He was always quick with replying any questions we had. I strongly recommend Dylan and Mortgage HQ. Looking forward to continually work with them!

jimi shedlock black Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
jimi shedlock black
12/18/2020 - Google

Dylan is patient, attentive and knowledgeable. I dealt with a few local brokers who were too busy to give the time and expertise that Dylan provided. The experience made me truly understand and appreciate the work of a good broker! When I didn't understand parts of the process being a first home buyer, Dylan stepped in and made everything super easy, understandable and smooth. He was in full communication throughout each step and never grew impatient with my ongoing queries and search to find the perfect home. Thank you so much for all your hard work and understanding. You really made everything a breeze!

Ligi and Matt Toua Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Ligi and Matt Toua
12/14/2020 - Google

Right from the first contact, Zhiyang our mortgage advisor has been amazing, working through all our questions at our pace and making sure we understood what we going into. What we appreciated was the honesty and the options they provided to make things easier for us. But the biggest highlight for us is knowing that we have a better understanding of how to structure our mortgage, how to save better and how we can possibly pay our mortgage off faster, if we stick to the plan.This is something that our last 2 mortgage brokers did not do for us!

Chichi Abadingo Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Chichi Abadingo
12/14/2020 - Google

A good thing that came out of this pandemic is that we found MortgageHQ's Daniel, Andy and Shanel. They worked on our behalf to refinance our mortgage making use of the low interest rates. Everything ran smoothly via digital means and through online meetings - they have been flexible with adopting to the new normal of doing business. They are very responsive and took out all the stress that everyone experiences from shifting banks. Plus they have online calculators that make it so easy (even a kid) will understand. Kodus to the team for the amazing work. Christmas definitely came early this year.

Joyce G Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Joyce G
12/14/2020 - Google

Thank you Zhiyang and the MortgageHQ team for your help and support. We really appreciate all the information and the knowledge you have shared with us. What you guys do is a great service; educating and simplifying things for people like us. We are now more confident and well-equipped to better manage our finances. Joyce and Ged c",)

Joyce Hui Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Joyce Hui
12/14/2020 - Google

Thanks Ray, I am very happy to have every thing sorted out. I especially appreciate your patient manner in providing me such a professional service.

Giao Cudrakova Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Giao Cudrakova
12/14/2020 - Google

David was really good working with us, as we were new to this adventure and he was patient and understanding of all our questions and spent time explaining to us our financial position, what opportunities were available and how best to go about our journey. Especially since my husband and I, both had different appetites for risk :).

Glen Hindley Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Glen Hindley
11/26/2020 - Google

I would like to thank David and his team from mortgagehq for their service and professionalism helping us with our mortgage pre approval. Thank you David for your patience and understanding while it took us a few months to find the perfect property. Thank you for answering all our questions quickly and sufficiently and thanks for your advice. We really appreciate your support and will surely recommend you to all our friends and family. It has been a great pleasure working with you and the team all the way from Wellington. Happy with our new purchase.

Bernadette Fisk Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Bernadette Fisk
11/26/2020 - Google

We had a great experience working with David Chamberlain from Mortgagehq! He demystified a process that we had no experience with, helping us secure our first home. The process was smooth, stress free, and we got a great rate. We really appreciate all his help and will definitely be using again for future purchases!

Jac Delaney Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Jac Delaney
11/14/2020 - Google

The team were amazing, excellent advice and really helped with our plans going forward.

Matt Hope Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Matt Hope
11/14/2020 - Google

Great team to deal with and very professional.

Isaac Ko Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Isaac Ko
11/14/2020 - Google

Highly recommend MortgageHQ - have had both Blandon and Alejandro be incredibly helpful with both setting up the loan and continued maintenance. Thank you team!

Div Mal Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Div Mal
11/14/2020 - Google

Mortgage HQ have previously helped me set up my mortgage, and now restructure it, providing great advice. Working with them has taken all the hassle out of the process. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for help with their mortgage.

Rae Custodio Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Rae Custodio
11/14/2020 - Google

Getting our first home this year came in an absolute surprise for us. We are so blessed to have worked with MortgageHQ; a very efficient and friendly team. Special thanks to Zhiyang who really made things worked for us and helped us through what was quite a bit stressful time. You are a legend! Very professional, respectful at all times and kept in regular contact with us for any updates. Zhiyang guided us every step of the way and was very informative. We’ve also worked with Fraser who was so helpful in assisting us, he was very prompt with updates and answering our queries. Our overall experience was excellent. We are just immensely grateful for all your help, guys. Would highly recommend your team!

Matt Lilly Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Matt Lilly
11/14/2020 - Google

Once again a great service for my latest mortgage needs. Thanks.

Shay O'Neill Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Shay O'Neill
11/14/2020 - Google

We used mortgagehq to help us get a mortgage for our first house. Our broker was excellent and talked us through the entire process and explained the best options for us. He was always available to talk even outside of normal work hours. Buying a house for the first time can be quite stressful so having someone there to help us through the process really made things so much easier. I would definitely recommend using mortgagehq.

Jessie Hackford Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Jessie Hackford
11/14/2020 - Google

I had a great experience with Zhiyang. He was very patient with me and went the extra mile. Always prompt with responding too.

Olga Lamont Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Olga Lamont
11/14/2020 - Google

Professional, knowledgable, friendly and get the job done.

Jeten Parboo Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Jeten Parboo
11/14/2020 - Google

Awesome guys to deal with. BLANDON not just helps you get your lending but gives you a lot of insight into the market and good investments. Highly recommend these guys!

June Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
June
11/14/2020 - Google

After our loan was locked to a new rate before the new rate started, the bank's rate fell again. Ray Wang helped us to update the interest rate even lower.

Wayne Brassett Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Wayne Brassett
11/14/2020 - Google

I had a great experience with Mortgage HQ refinancing our existing mortgage to a new bank at a better rate. Daniel Lipman was really supportive and understood what our goals were in structuring new finance in with the deal. Daniel also recommended trusted conveyancing people which was a great help. But wait there's more! not only did I get a good deal including cashback, pressie card, MortgageHQ also offered a free dinner as a cherry on the top! my wife couldn't be happier to drag me out on a date night. So happy having chosen MortgageHQ and recommend them highly.

Dee Mun Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Dee Mun
10/26/2020 - Google

Mortgage HQ have previously helped me set up my mortgage, and now restructure it, providing great advice. Working with them has taken all the hassle out of the process. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for help with their mortgage.

Derek Bezuidenhout Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Derek Bezuidenhout
10/14/2020 - Google

Very good communication and information along the way. Easily contact able and available House purchase had a 2.5 month settlement and interest rates dropped a bit. We were able to get a good rate and cash back incentive in the end.

Lyndon Frost Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Lyndon Frost
10/14/2020 - Google

The team at Mortgagehq are amazing! I couldn't have done it without them. They were helpful, informative and very patient with all my questions. Thanks Team.

Ricardo D'Souza Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Ricardo D'Souza
10/14/2020 - Google

It was a pleasure dealing with the team as you guys made the financing process so straightforward, no hassles in getting a new loan for a rental property. Well thought out systems to collect financial information. Cheers guys

Riri Wilson Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Riri Wilson
10/14/2020 - Google

We’ve been working with David on our last two purchases, he’s so much more than a mortgage broker! A property adviser, connector and mentor. Great content and help from MHQ, stoked that David and MHQ are on my team! 👊🏼

Sheryl Lopez Avatar
4 out of 5 stars
Sheryl Lopez
10/14/2020 - Google

David and Dylan's team at mortgagehq helped us refinance our mortgage. They not only provided us with great advice and options but also laid down a roadmap towards our property investment goal. They are very easy to deal with and always picks up the phone and answer emails. They have kept us up to date the entire process. We've already recommended them to our friends and family. You won't go wrong with this tandem. 🙂

Anil Patel Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Anil Patel
10/14/2020 - Google

The team at mortgagehq communicates well and are really responsive. Shanel was always available to take my calls and helped expedite the process with the bank. Blandon is very knowledgeable, communicates well and was very patient with me. I particularly liked the video series and webinars he's put together, it opened me up to a whole new world. I'm now thinking harder about becoming financially free rather than being a slave to my mortgage.

Scott Earley Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Scott Earley
10/14/2020 - Google

I recently engaged with Mortgage HQ (Jack D) when refinancing and changing banks, i would highly recommend their services. Jack was professional, responsive and very easy to work with to find the right mortgage and payments options for us. The work Jack did for us was excellent in short. Our bank transition was seamless. If you're wanting to get ahead with your mortgage repayments, chnage banks or restructure your mortgage to do some renovations like we did, then speak to these guys, they know what they're doing! 5-stars.

Sabrina Sapsford Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Sabrina Sapsford
10/14/2020 - Google

Zhiyang was friendly, helpful and professional. Thank you!

Jack V Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Jack V
10/14/2020 - Google

Daniel was a fantastic mortgage advisor - clear, concise advice in a timely manner, had our best interest at hearts and allowed us to purchase a home of our dreams - thanks Daniel!

Kirsty McLean Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Kirsty McLean
10/14/2020 - Google

Getting your first mortgage is terrifying, but as soon as you jump on the phone with Blandon it feels like a breeze. He genuinely wanted me to succeed, so I felt completely safe throughout the process. Not to mention great advice!

Michael Tumacder Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Michael Tumacder
10/14/2020 - Google

I really loved working with them. They answered my questions even after hours and have advised me on what is the best way to manage our mortgage. Highly recommended.

Mihir Tirodkar Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Mihir Tirodkar
10/14/2020 - Google

Great experience with the team at mhq. Everything was easy and hassle free, and the team were very helpful.

Kahn Hart Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Kahn Hart
10/14/2020 - Google

Daniel and Jack from MortgageHQ were outstanding in helping us through the sale and purchase process. They ensured we were always informed and aware of the latest updates and in the end got a great deal for us. Highly recommend MortgageHQ to anyone!

Guy Alexander Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Guy Alexander
10/14/2020 - Google

Worked with David for about 12 months on various properties until we found our dream home. The team were fast & responsive, worked constructively with the bank to get a great deal and work through some application complexities and overall a very human approach. No silly questions on our part - we were guided every step of the way. Highly recommended and just made the process much easier. Thanks!

Venusi Junior T Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Venusi Junior T
10/14/2020 - Google

Great Online services and tools, found the process really easy to upload documents. The staff are really responsive to talk too, would use again.

Nadarajah Sutharsan Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Nadarajah Sutharsan
10/14/2020 - Google

We have been with mhq now over 4 years, so great and good people with excellent communication and experience. This is the 2nd refinancing on our mortgage and very impressive service specially from Blandon. Thanks.

Natasha Jacobs Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Natasha Jacobs
9/14/2020 - Google

We love dealing with these guys. Ray has been especially quick and prompt with responses and was very informative. Thanks team!

Adrianna Y Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Adrianna Y
9/14/2020 - Google

Many thanks to MortgageHQ, especially Zhiyang, for all the hard work done and patience! We now have a first home purchased. Much appreciated. 🙂

chinthaka samarasinghe Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
chinthaka samarasinghe
9/14/2020 - Google

Always give better interest rate. Highly recommended

Tony Fajita Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Tony Fajita
9/14/2020 - Google

Found Dan and Fraser really patient and responsive. They guided us through the process, answered all our dum questions, talked through our options and got us a great mortgage and into a fantastic new home. We're stoked.

Regan Stokes Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Regan Stokes
9/14/2020 - Google

I had a really informative and helpful chat with Daniel from mortgagehq and strongly recommend them as experienced and knowledgeable professionals. Thanks very much for your time!

michael walker Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
michael walker
9/14/2020 - Google

Had a great experience with Daniel. He provided me some fantastic advice tailored specifically to my difficult situation. Highly recommended and looking forward to working with him again in the future.

VICKI YOUNG Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
VICKI YOUNG
9/14/2020 - Google

I have been working with MortgageHQ since 2018. They helped with the purchase of an investment property and organised the mortgages for it and my family home. I have always found them to be professional, patient and extremely helpful. I will continue to use Mortgage HQ for any future financial endeavours I undertake. I highly recommend them.

William McDonald Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
William McDonald
9/14/2020 - Google

I've found working with people, that understand the person you are dealing with is paramount!This is exactly what I received from Jack Dray.Jack has a calm professional manner who I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a home loan.

Anna N Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Anna N
9/14/2020 - Google

Blandon, Jeremy and Shanel were outstanding. They went above and beyond for the clients. Highly recommended.

Pamela Hamer Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Pamela Hamer
9/14/2020 - Google

Very professional team, great to deal with.

Edmond Wu Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Edmond Wu
9/14/2020 - Google

Great and professional services provided by these guys. Blandon, Yang and Ray always provide excellent advices and quick response. Highly recommended.

Ludwig Worrall-Bader Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Ludwig Worrall-Bader
9/14/2020 - Google

We have just bought our first property with mortgagehq.Without the help of Dylan our advisor, there is no way we would be where we are now. He called us, advising on changes in LVR ratios (something we weren't aware of) and helped us to get our foot in the door. He was on hand throughout the entire process, demonstrating incredible patience with the number of questions first home buyers can field. He also managed to secure finance with a quick turnaround and fantastic mortgage rates we wouldn't have been able to lock down with him.I would definitely recommend the service that MHQ provides!

William McDonald Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
William McDonald
9/10/2020 - Google

I've found working with people, that understand the person you are dealing with is paramount!
This is exactly what I received from Jack Dray.
Jack has a calm professional manner who I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a home loan.

Annelies Powell Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Annelies Powell
8/14/2020 - Google

First time buying a house, made easy dad us to Dylan’s quick and easy instructions to make everything happen - and in record time!

Debbie Wakefield Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Debbie Wakefield
8/14/2020 - Google

Daniel and his team pulled out all the stops to get our mortgage sorted out. Really professional team who delivered excellent service and kept us up to date with the progress throughtout the application. We can highly recommend Morgagehq.

Angelica Louise Carvajal Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Angelica Louise Carvajal
8/14/2020 - Google

Mr. Zhiyang Cheng from mortgagehq has not only helped me and my husband purchase a great property in an in-demand location, but also made sure we have a great mortgage structure. He is a hard and smart worker who has nothing but genuine passion in his clients’ success. Great inputs from Blandon as well. We are truly happy with their service. We highly recommend Mortgagehq.

brian VU Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
brian VU
8/14/2020 - Google

Very professional and competent. Have been with Mortgagehq since last few year and am very pleased to have made the change. Would highly recommend. Blandon and his team provided expert, helpful and quick.

Mel Z Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Mel Z
8/14/2020 - Google

All I can say is wow! These guys are amazing. Both Daniel and Blandon!!!! I was first in contact with Blandon Leung in 2018 when they were called irefi. I was looking at refinancing my mortgage at that stage. He was very knowledgeable, very helpful and very patient. I really appreciated the care he showed and made me feel valued. That's why in 2019//2020 when my partner and I were deciding to sell and buy I contacted Blandon again and he told me they were called mortgagehq….nice ring to it. And as expected he was very forthcoming and helpful again. And this is when we were put in contact with Blandon's colleagues Daniel Lipman and Shanel Singh. Daniel was fabulous. He guided us through the whole process. Also very knowledgeable, friendly, very prompt with communication and very patient with my million emails/texts. Again made us feel valued!! End result is we sold our house and bought a new house with an excellent mortgage deal. Shanel was also excellent in her approach. I whole heartedly recommend mortgagehq. I would use them again if I needed and I have also recommended my friends and family!!! Thanks so much team! You are the best!

Jared Smith Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Jared Smith
7/14/2020 - Google

Daniel and the team were great, managed to re-finance our mortgage over the lockdown period with a good rate and great cash back offer. Would recommend to others. Also have streamlined application process.

Rosalie Smith Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Rosalie Smith
7/14/2020 - Google

We had a great experience using mortgagehq. Daniel was very helpful, knowledgable and professional! Highly recommend!!

Louise O'Connor Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Louise O'Connor
7/14/2020 - Google

Thanks Will for letting us know that our interest rate term was about to expire and liaising with our Bank to get us the best interest rate. We really appreciate your prompt, professional service and all arranged via email.Louise and Terry O'Connor

Ben Van Eeden Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Ben Van Eeden
7/14/2020 - Google

Thanks you guys. I know I am not the easiest client but you guys were great. All the problems I had was solved as soon as possible. I am a first time home buyer and your guidance throughout the process was much appreciated. Well done. I definitely recommend you as the best brokers out there.

Adora Lindsay Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Adora Lindsay
7/14/2020 - Google

We required some complicated lending and they were the right people for the job. David secured our mortgage and he had his eye on the ball through the entire process. He was always available to answer our many questions. Highly recommended

David Lindsay Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
David Lindsay
7/14/2020 - Google

Excellent result at the end. They listened to us and understood our needs. Thank you

Alexandria Lee Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Alexandria Lee
6/14/2020 - Google

My husband and recently had our mortgage refinanced by Dan at iRefi. He was very informative and helped us get a great rate. Thanks Team!

Wesley Wong Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Wesley Wong
6/14/2020 - Google

I have worked with iRefi since purchasing my first home. Just worked with Dan to refinance my mortgage. With the banks limiting their work during the Covid19 lockdowns, Dan was very informative, responsive and manged to get me a great rate. Highly recommended.

erna verheijdt Avatar
4 out of 5 stars
erna verheijdt
6/14/2020 - Google

I think this is not the main goal to help me. I was thinking later when I'm ready to borrow to buy another property. I thought I would try. Its all good. I can do re fixing myself. My nephew pushed me to do it. and its all good. His name is John Paul Tomas, Brandon's (? his broker) client. I hope he will get his reward. Ha ha ha. we've done it. Thanks guys. you are friendly.

Tony Baker Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Tony Baker
6/14/2020 - Google

We used them a few times over several years, whenever our mortgages come up.They provide excellent advice and service! I can all but guarantee you'll save tens of thousands on your mortgages (personal and/or investment) if you use them. I consider myself fairly clued up, but they knew very, very valuable techniques I didn't!

Anthony Brown Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Anthony Brown
6/14/2020 - Google

Got some great advice from Daniel at Mortgage HQ - would highly recommend these guys

Danial Shahali Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Danial Shahali
6/14/2020 - Google

Kept us posted every steps and delivered as promised. Exceed expectations, highly recommended. Will work with 100% for the next project.Thank you,

TeRoHa Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
TeRoHa
6/14/2020 - Google

Will from Mortgage HQ is friendly and communicates information clearly. His response to emails was timely which is always a good thing. He also got a great deal for me with the bank when refixing my mortgage.

Chenny Chen Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Chenny Chen
6/14/2020 - Google

Ray was attentive and had great communication to sucure a great home home Loan interest rate. Thanks heaps.

Toby Chen Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Toby Chen
6/14/2020 - Google

Great service. Went through them when first settling mortgage, now again for renewal. Blandon, Tracie, and Will have been awesome helpful along the way.

Mish Cockcroft Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Mish Cockcroft
5/14/2020 - Google

Helpful and knowledgeable - thanks Jack and the team!

Elena Ambion Avatar
4 out of 5 stars
Elena Ambion
5/14/2020 - Google

Good follow-up and attention from Jack Dray on the inquiry until concluded.

Eleshea D'Souza Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Eleshea D'Souza
5/14/2020 - Google

Been with them for 3 years. Dylan is fantastic to deal with.

Anaru Nuku Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Anaru Nuku
5/14/2020 - Google

Always a pleasure working with the team at irefi. Fast results and easy and clear communication between us.

Divine Grace Banzon Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Divine Grace Banzon
5/14/2020 - Google

Jeremy and Brandon's team at iRefi makes everything quick and easy. Our mortgage renewal/rollover is just one email away. They quickly respond to our queries/email for assistance. Everything's a breeze. We highly recommend them for anything you need with your mortgages.

Jo Cullen Avatar
4 out of 5 stars
Jo Cullen
5/14/2020 - Google

We have just completed our dealings with iRefi. We mostly dealt with Ray who was really helpful throughout the whole process and was able to help us achieve our goals.All of our contact with iRefi was met with knowledgeable helpful consultants. I highly recommend this service.

Dr Sam Baktash - Strength, Rehab, Vitality Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Dr Sam Baktash - Strength, Rehab, Vitality
5/14/2020 - Google

Very helpful, professional and onto it. I don't have to stress about it... they will take care of it. Thank you iRefi

Sree Kalipada Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Sree Kalipada
12/05/2019 - Google

These guys know what they are doing

Damien Percival Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Damien Percival
12/04/2019 - Google

Great to deal, with not pushy like others.. make it easy and stress free

Darin McMurchy Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Darin McMurchy
11/27/2019 - Google

Dylan has helped immensely and is always willing to talk things over, explaining different options to find the best fit, no hesitation whatsoever in recommending iRefi

Yoonsung Choi Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Yoonsung Choi
11/27/2019 - Google

Quick and Easy, no hassle service. Great communication. No issues.

jo sykes Avatar
4 out of 5 stars
jo sykes
11/11/2019 - Google

We have just completed our dealings with iRefi. We mostly dealt with Ray who was really helpful throughout the whole process and was able to help us achieve our goals. All of our contact with iRefi was met with knowledgeable helpful consultants. I highly recommend this service.

Divine Grace Banzon Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Divine Grace Banzon
11/11/2019 - Google

Jeremy and the team at iRefi makes everything quick and easy. Our mortgage renewal/rollover is just one email away. They quickly respond to our queries/email for assistance. Everything's a breeze. We highly recommend them for anything you need with your mortgages.

Steve Cook Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Steve Cook
11/11/2019 - Google

Simple, excellent service - nothing more to say!

JWD D Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
JWD D
11/11/2019 - Google

I've tried to be my own mortgage broker in the past and have always found that IRefi have gotten me a lower interest rate than what I could negotiate on my own. Have used them for 2 years running now when refixing rates. Solid advice that takes into account your individual needs and preferences coupled with excellent and prompt service. Dylan Brooks is an absolute pleasure to work with.

Jared Langguth Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Jared Langguth
11/11/2019 - Google

Top service from the iRefi team!

Jacobs vlogzz Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Jacobs vlogzz
10/11/2019 - Google

We had a wonderful experience with iRefi Mortgages. They were able to help us where banks and other refinancing places couldn't. Highly recommended.

Bindhu Louis Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Bindhu Louis
10/11/2019 - Google

Nitin from iRefi helped my husband and I to get our family home. We are so impressed with how hard he worked in finding us the best rate and just making sure things were working smoothly with clear communications throughout this journey. I and my husband would highly recommend his services to any prospective home buyer.

nisi lavini Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
nisi lavini
10/11/2019 - Google

Very easy and straight forward to deal with. Thank you Kevin Puthenpurackel

Biren Patel Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Biren Patel
10/11/2019 - Google

Jack was quick to action things and provided the required information to make it easy to re-fixing our mortgage again. He made it easy for me and kept me informed via text message along the way!

Akshay Sud Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Akshay Sud
10/11/2019 - Google

Nitin has been an absolute star - made our very first mortgage process very easy. He made sure we understood the entire process and got us a great deal in our mortgage. I would be more than happy to work with and recommend Nitin and the IRefi team - they have all been brilliant! Looking forward to working with Nitin and the team in the future.

Jennifer France Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Jennifer France
9/11/2019 - Google

I have had the most positive experience with IRefi, in particular with Jack Dray. He is always very efficient, super helpful and nothing is too much bother.I can't recommend him enoughThank you for everything you have done for us.

Enny Benzonelli Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Enny Benzonelli
9/11/2019 - Google

I've been with iRefi for a couple of years now and I've always got a great service. I like not to worry to go and shop around for the best mortgage rate. They do it all for me. Then they present me the alternative, we discuss and when ready they just do all the admin. Thank you for your work, I really appreciate it.

jenksand Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
jenksand
9/11/2019 - Google

Dealt with Jack. Super response to emails. Secured some great rates for us. Happy to keep using iRefi...cheers fellas!!

Andrew Johnson Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Andrew Johnson
9/11/2019 - Google

I have to admit to being fairly skeptical of mortgage brokers before using your service, but after going through the process I'm very sure we couldnt have received a better deal without David’s advice and expertise along the way, the lightning fast responses (emails, text, phone etc) was also very much appreciated

Chenny Chen Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Chenny Chen
9/11/2019 - Google

Prompt efficient communication. It was great working with Zhiyang, Blandon & Ray in finding a way to restructure our Mortgage. Will defiantly recommend.

Lisa Christie Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Lisa Christie
8/11/2019 - Google

IRefi are the people to deal with if you know nothing about finance (like me) but have a feeling you should have your money working harder for you! Dylan was fantastic (and very, very patient) answering all of my questions until I understood how it all worked. We are refinanced with a brilliant rate, have cash back and an investment property! Living at the other end of the country didn’t matter in the slightest, which was handy as the local mortgage broker we contacted didn’t even call back! IRefi are next level experts and now we know that we will continue to work with them.

andrew ryan Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
andrew ryan
8/11/2019 - Google

Great service by David at iREFI navigating through the mortgage application and approval process.

Kevin Lau Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Kevin Lau
8/11/2019 - Google

David has been on point with both service and knowledge.

Julia Fagan Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Julia Fagan
8/11/2019 - Google

Jeremy Grey from iRefi has been absolutely outstanding, providing a fantastic service during a protracted and complicated mortgage solution. His calm, confident approach was invaluable and was easily contactable throughout the whole process. I highly recommend iRefi and would definitely engage them again should the need arise.

Ratna Dharmadi Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Ratna Dharmadi
8/11/2019 - Google

excellent service from Kevin Puthen - very flexible, helpful and persistence. highly recommended !

Katie Hogue Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Katie Hogue
7/11/2019 - Google

Superior customer experience. This is a whole new level - the people, the processes the tech. Amazing.

stephanie havea Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
stephanie havea
7/11/2019 - Google

They made re-fixing our mortgage easy. We now have a goal in place to work towards and we can’t wait until the team at iRefi help us with the next step.

Reddy4u1000 Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Reddy4u1000
7/11/2019 - Google

I worked with Jeremy from Irefl twice and I would recommend to all my friends to use Irefl.They are amazing and skilled and goes extra miles in supporting you in all phases of your loan refinance with thoroughly explaining and restructuring loan to suit your long term goal.

Dana Ruediger Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Dana Ruediger
7/11/2019 - Google

We have had a great experience with the team at iRefi. They are very helpful and knowledgeable, thanks to them we have managed to secure better mortgage rates then dealing with the bank directly!

Tim Seaholme Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Tim Seaholme
7/11/2019 - Google

Awesome service; professional, quick, helpful and friendly. I cannot recommend Zhiyang and Ray highly enough. They were both excellent.

eugene Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
eugene
7/11/2019 - Google

thank you guys for your very efficient service... highly recommended... cheers-eugene/PakHeights

Russell Page-Wood Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Russell Page-Wood
7/11/2019 - Google

iRefi provided an excellent service. They were very friendly and professional. They listened to what we wanted and did everything they could to help achieve it. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Revolution Chiropractic Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Revolution Chiropractic
7/11/2019 - Google

Very helpful, professional and onto it. I don't have to stress about it... they will take care of it. Thank you iRefi

Yu-An Chen Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Yu-An Chen
6/11/2019 - Google

We engaged with iRefi's service in April this year. iRefi is very knowledgeable with different banks' position and knowing how to find the best deal for us. iRefi made sure we got the best terms and conditions not just cashback and interest rates. Would recommend their service if you are looking for a broker.

Saber Salehirad Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Saber Salehirad
6/11/2019 - Google

Really enjoyed the whole procedure, nice, easy and smoothly . 100% recommended

Mandy Caldwell Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Mandy Caldwell
6/11/2019 - Google

I highly recommend David and the team at iRefi! David sorted some unbelievably great rates for our home loan with Kiwibank, nothing was a problem. Brilliant service from start to finish.

Rajat Mann Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Rajat Mann
6/11/2019 - Google

After failing to find a sensible and helpful mortgage broker in my city, I decided to take on the task of break/refix my mortgage on my own and started doing some reading and research online. It's then that I came across one of the iRefi's informational videos online and found it very helpful and informative. Filled up an online contact form and before long I received a call from iRefi team for assistance.I have been dealing with Madhav and Jack and it's worth mentioning that both of them were extremely knowledgeable, helpful and quick to respond to any of my queries.I'd happily recommend iRefi to anyone who is trying to secure a mortgage, break and refinance or just a quick fix.